Contact

595 Bethlehem Pike, Suite 204 ♦ Montgomeryville, PA  18936 ♦  Phone: 215.822.5229  ♦  Fax: 215.822.5246

Get Directions

Lisa Leatherman, CPA
Partner
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 103
Email lisa@slk-cpa.com

Lon Seitz, CPA, CFP
Partner
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 102
Email lon@slk-cpa.com

L. Brent Kolb, CPA, MT
Partner
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 106
Email brent@slk-cpa.com

Natasha J. Alderfer, CPA
Accounting Manager
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 105
Email natasha@slk-cpa.com

Bonnie Dachowski, CPA
Audit Manager
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 108
Email bonnie@slk-cpa.com

Laurel Stoltzfus, CPA
Accounting Manager
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 104
Email laurel@slk-cpa.com

Kevin Fischer, CPA
Senior Accountant
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 116
Email kevin@slk-cpa.com

Ashley Polaski
Senior Accountant
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 114
Email ashley@slk-cpa.com

Heidi Gregory
Staff Accountant
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 109
Email heidi@slk-cpa.com
Spencer Gysi
Staff Accountant
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 117
Email spencer@slk-cpa.com
Susan Kerr, EA
Payroll Manager
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 113
Email susan@slk-cpa.com
René Dulis, CPB
Technology Advisor
Phone 215-822-5229 ext. 107
Email rene@slk-cpa.com

Mary Clemens
Business Manager
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 101
Email mary@slk-cpa.com

Dorine Rosenberger
Paraprofessional
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 100
Email dorine@slk-cpa.com
Sue Colkett
Paraprofessional
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 115
Email sue@slk-cpa.com

Kelli Rice
Administrative Assistant
Phone 215.822.5229 
Email kelli@slk-cpa.com

Brenda Freed
Paraprofessional
Phone 215.822.5229 ext. 111
Email brenda@slk-cpa.com